The Butcher’s Masquerade

The never-ending grind through the floors continues for Carl and Donut. Upon hitting the sixth floor, the crawlers are 1/3rd through the total dungeon. Floor six is the second of... read more

The Gate of the Feral Gods

The Dungeon Crawler Carl books continue to keep me entertained, even after multiple re-listens. Book four - The Gate of the Feral Gods - is no different. The author Matt... read more

Carl’s Doomsday Scenario

Carl's Doomsday Scenario, book 2 of the Dungeon Crawler Carl series written by Matt Dinniman is equally as enjoyable and all-out nuts as the first book... and I love it.... read more

Dungeon Crawler Carl

Dungeon Crawler Carl, written by Matt Dinniman, is now sitting comfortably inside the list of my all-time favourite books. Those that I go back to, time and time again. This... read more

Lastest Freebies