Free Audiobook Code

The Mandrake Memoirs The Armchair Detective Series of mystery plays by Ian Shimwell have been delighting and entertaining audiences for years. This volume contains seven scripts featuring the adventures of Old Tom and Trench brought to life by Simon B. Kelly. A chance meeting with a mysterious elderly man... Who is Old Tom - a sad and lonely fusspot? Or a forgotten figure whose bewildering deductive abilities hint at something more..? Does he ever leave his armchair? Why is he only[...]

Almost There!

Enter your email address to confirm you are requesting a code. We will send you an email containing a link to claim the code within 24 hours. If you do not confirm, the code will be marked as unclaimed and become available for others. Don't worry! You are not being added to a mailing list or anything like that. The email simply helps us provide a better experience for everyone.

Grab a Free Code
Elon Musk: Innovator, Entrepreneur and Visionary

The Book of Irvine - A Contemptuous Cargo

Elderly Bedwetting Solutions 

The Amber Treasure 



We use cookies to improve your experience on our site. Read our Terms of Service to find out more. Continuing to use our site implies consent.
Agree to Cookies