Featured Book  
  Latest Blogs  
  Available Codes  



Written by: Morgan Hobbes
Narrated by: Tara Marie Kirk
Series: FTW Series
Genres: Dystopia | Young Adult
Published: 7th of April, 2021
Length: 3 Hours 24 Minutes


Listen to Samples:

Audible UK

Echo Fox lives in a boneyard. It’s a brutal and inescapable existence where life is worthless and outsiders kill without conscience. It’s the only life she’s ever known. A world where one company – FTW – controls everything including the air you breathe.

The day after Echo turns sixteen, outsiders murder the only person she’s ever loved. With nothing else to lose, Echo vows revenge on the outsiders. Leaving the only life she knows behind her, Echo goes from the lowest place on Earth to one where nothing is beyond her reach.

In this world beyond her imagination, if FTW discover her true intentions it will mean the end of her life as well.


We use cookies to improve your experience on our site. Read our Terms of Service to find out more. Continuing to use our site implies consent. Agree to Cookies