Featured Book  
  Latest Blogs  
  Available Codes  

Books by Author - Clayton Smith

Clayton Smith

Clayton Smith

Clayton Smith is the author of the novels Apocalypticon, Anomaly Flats, Na Akua, and Mabel Gray and the Wizard Who Swallowed the Sun, as well as the short story collections it Came from Anomaly Flats and Pants on Fire: A Collection of Lies. His short stories have been featured in several publications, including Write City Magazine, Dumb White Husband, and Canyon Voices. He is also an associate professor in the Business and Entrepreneurship Department at Columbia College Chicago.

Books by Clayton Smith


We use cookies to improve your experience on our site. Read our Terms of Service to find out more. Continuing to use our site implies consent. Agree to Cookies